Home

Last January 14, 2010, at around 3 in the afternoon, my visitors from Australia came to visit me in the seminary. Of all the family days I had before, this was my most memorable one. The Interino Family, who lived in Greenwoods Cainta, Rizal from 1994 to 2006, and were our neighbors and very trusted friends, are now residing in Perth, Australia. The last time I saw them was during my home weekend in November 2006, and they left the country December 18 of that year. After four years, they have returned. Below are our pics

Leave a Reply

